Yara Award

17th August 2012

Staight tops sustainable agriculture reporting contest

The winner of the second annual IFAJ-YARA Award for Sustainable Agriculture Reporting is Kerry Staight of Australia. Staight’s story “The Future of Food” was broadcast on […]
25th June 2012

The deadline for the IFAJ-Yara Award is July 1, 2012

The IFAJ-Yara Award for Sustainable Agriculture Reporting is open to articles, Internet productions or radio/TV broadcasts on the broad themes of hunger, feeding the world sustainably and meeting […]